Referenti di Sede

ATENEO REFERENTE Email
Bocconi Milano Prof. Stefano Pogutz stefano.pogutz@unibocconi.it
Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna Pisa Prof. Alberto Di Minin alberto.diminin@santannapisa.it
Università Bicocca di MilanoDott.ssa Lorena
D’agostino
lorena.dagostino@unimib.it
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Prof. Angelo D’Alfredo Alfredo.Dangelo@unicatt.it
Università degli Studi di Cassino e del
Lazio Meridionale
Prof. Vincenzo Formisano v.formisano@unicas.it
Università del Molise Prof. Michele Modina michele.modina@unimol.it
Università del Salento Prof. Oronzo Trio oronzo.trio@unisalento.it
Università del Sannio Prof.ssa Olimpia Meglio meglio@unisannio.it
Università della Campania L.
Vanvitelli
Prof. Diego Matricano Diego.MATRICANO@unicampania.it
Università delle Marche Prof. Andrea Perna a.perna@univpm.it
Università di BresciaProf.ssa Federica
Gasbarro
federica.gasbarro@unibs.it
Università di Cagliari Prof.ssa Elona Marku elona.marku@unica.it
Università di Catania Prof.ssa Giorgia D’Allura gdallura@unict.it
Università di Catanzaro Magna
Graecia
Prof.ssa Maria Colurcio mariacolurcio@unicz.it
Università di Firenze Prof.ssa Monica Faraoni monica.faraoni@unifi.it
Università di Genova Prof.ssa Clara Benevolo benevolo@economia.unige.it
Università di Macerata Prof. Giacomo Gistri giacomo.gistri@unimc.it
Università di Messina Prof. Fabrizio Cesaroni fcesaroni@unime.it
Università di Palermo Prof.ssa Gabriella Levanti gabriella.levanti@unipa.it
Università di Parma Prof.ssa Sabrina Latusi sabrina.latusi@unipr.it
Università di Perugia Prof.ssa Marina Gigliotti marina.gigliotti@unipg.it
Università di Salerno Dott. Orlando Troisi otroisi@unisa.it
Università di Torino Prof. Alberto Ferraris alberto.ferraris@unito.it
Università di Trento Prof.ssa Federica Buffa federica.buffa@unitn.it
Università di Trieste Prof. Guido Bortoluzzi GUIDO.BORTOLUZZI@deams.units.it
Università di Udine Maria Rosita Cagnina mariarosita.cagnina@uniud.it
Università di Urbino Prof. Alessandro Pagano alessandro.pagano@uniurb.it
Università Federico II Napoli Prof.ssa Nadia di Paola ndipaola@unina.it
Università IULM Prof.ssa Martha Friel martha.friel@iulm.it
Università LUMSA Prof.ssa Anna Minà a.mina1@lumsa.it
Università Piemonte Orientale Prof. Abrate Graziano graziano.abrate@uniupo.it
Università Sapienza Prof. Giuseppe Sancetta giuseppe.sancetta@uniroma1.it
Univesrità di Verona Prof.ssa Vania Vigolo vania.vigolo@univr.it
Univesrità di BariProf. Pierfelice Rosatopierfelice.rosato@uniba.it

Documenti SIMA

Di seguito puoi scaricare i documenti SIMA – Società Italiana di Management

Statuto

Manifesto

Codice etico