Referenti di Sede

ATENEO REFERENTE email
Università di SalernoDott. Orlando Troisiotroisi@unisa.it
Università di MacerataProf. Giacomo Gistrigiacomo.gistri@unimc.it
Università di GenovaProf.ssa Clara Benevolobenevolo@economia.unige.it
Università degli Studi di Cassino e del Lazio MeridionaleProf. Vincenzo Formisanov.formisano@unicas.it
Università di TriesteProf. Guido BortoluzziGUIDO.BORTOLUZZI@deams.units.it
Università di UrbinoProf. Alessandro Paganoalessandro.pagano@uniurb.it
Università di TorinoProf. Alberto Ferrarisalberto.ferraris@unito.it
Università delle MarcheProf. Andrea Pernaa.perna@univpm.it
Università di CagliariProf.ssa Elona Markuelona.marku@unica.it
Università Cattolica del Sacro CuoreProf. Angelo D’AlfredoAlfredo.Dangelo@unicatt.it
Università di ParmaProf.ssa Sabrina Latusisabrina.latusi@unipr.it
Università del MoliseProf. Michele Modinamichele.modina@unimol.it
Università LUMSAProf.ssa Anna Minàa.mina1@lumsa.it
Università del SalentoProf. Oronzo Triooronzo.trio@unisalento.it
Università di CataniaProf.ssa Giorgia D’Alluragdallura@unict.it
Università di PerugiaProf.ssa Marina Gigliottimarina.gigliotti@unipg.it
Università IULMProf.ssa Martha Frielmartha.friel@iulm.it
Università della Campania L. VanvitelliProf. Diego MatricanoDiego.MATRICANO@unicampania.it
Università del SannioProf.ssa Olimpia Megliomeglio@unisannio.it
Università di FirenzeProf.ssa Monica Faraonimonica.faraoni@unifi.it
Università Piemonte OrientaleProf. Abrate Grazianograziano.abrate@uniupo.it
Università Bicocca di MilanoDott.ssa Lorena D’agostinolorena.dagostino@unimib.it
Bocconi MilanoProf. Stefano Pogutzstefano.pogutz@unibocconi.it
Università di PalermoProf.ssa Gabriella Levantigabriella.levanti@unipa.it
Univesrità di VeronaProf.ssa Vania Vigolovania.vigolo@univr.it
Università di UdineMaria Rosita Cagninamariarosita.cagnina@uniud.it
Università di TrentoProf.ssa Federica Buffafederica.buffa@unitn.it
Università di BresciaProf.ssa Federica Gasbarrofederica.gasbarro@unibs.it
Università di MessinaProf. Fabrizio Cesaronifcesaroni@unime.it
Università SapienzaProf. Giuseppe Sancettagiuseppe.sancetta@uniroma1.it
Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna PisaProf. Alberto Di Mininalberto.diminin@santannapisa.it
Università Federico II NapoliProf.ssa Nadia di Paolandipaola@unina.it

Documenti SIMA

Di seguito puoi scaricare i documenti SIMA – Società Italiana di Management

Statuto

Manifesto

Codice etico